## **COMMITTEE OF ANTI RAGGING**

Anti Ragging Committee	
Dr. Nagendra Kumar Singh- (Principal/Sptd.)Chairman	: 8340255460
Dr. Kripa Shankar Sharma- (Reader) Member	: 9992592635
Dr. Kanchan Sharma- (Reader) Member	: 9129298054
Anti Ragging Squad	:
Dr. Abhishek Shah- (Reader)Converner/Hostel Supdt.	9873716139
Dr. Pavan Kumar Dixit- (Lecturer) Member	: 8193951212
Dr. Shivanshu Agrawal- (Lecturer) Member	9456214522
Dr. Vikash Prajapati- (Lecturer) Member	: 9045845 <mark>4</mark> 80
Dr. Kaushaleh Mishra- (Lecturer) Member	: 6354551653
Girls Hostel Superintendant	
Dr. Babita Singh- (D.M.S.)Hostel Supdt.	: 8709315202
Smt.Suneeta- (Warden)	8077420058